National Honor Society holds induction

National Honor Society holds induction

By Cole Erquiaga Posted November 16, 2011

Lowry’s chapter of National Honor Society had its yearly induction ceremony on Tuesday November 15.

The ceremony honored 24 new members: Allison Barron, Charlotte Bernard, Dustin Bryan, Calvin Connors, Patrick Joseba Criswell, Amaya Davis, Maeve Donovan, Nate Eldodt, Karen Esparza, Jolyn Garcia, AJ Jackson, Melissa Jiminez, Jedediah Johnson, Chris Kitras, Kelsey Laker, Jasmin Landa, Tanner Lecumberry, Tytus Millikan, Aaron Nelson, Jessica Rackley, Taylor Schwartz, Rachel Sigurdson, Robert Stepper, and Jancy Ulch.

“I feel like I have accomplished a lot by being inducted, and my mother is so proud of me,” said new member Joseba Criswell.

The members are selected based upon the organization’s four pillars: Character, Service, Leadership, and Scholarship.

Leave a Reply